The Las Vegas Grand Prix organizer lists nine hospitality clubs for Nov 19–21, 2026. As of Oct 27, four were on sale: Skybox (single-day from $1,383), Trackside Tavern (Fri from $2,726; a Thursday + VIP F1 Business Summit ticket is listed from $2,500), HGV Clubhouse (3-day from $3,728) and Bellagio Fountain Club (3-day from $8,400). Five were sold out.
Formula.Vegas is an independent fan guide. We’re not affiliated with Formula 1 or Las Vegas Grand Prix, Inc., and we don’t sell tickets. Prices are the organizer’s and can change. Prices and availability checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:00–11:03 PM PT.
F1 Las Vegas hospitality at a glance (2026)
| Club | Status | Zone / view | Tickets (single-day / 3-day) | From* |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skybox | On sale (Thu and Sat); Fri sold out | East Harmon Zone, overlooking pit lane, starting grid and start/finish | Single-day from $1,383; 3-day from $9,215 | $1,383 / day |
| Trackside Tavern presented by Paramount+ | Fri and Sat on sale; Thu alone and 3-day sold out | Grand Prix Plaza Zone, on the Paddock Club rooftop above pit lane | Fri from $2,726; Sat from $8,721; Thu + VIP F1 Business Summit from $2,500; 3-day from $10,902 | $2,726 (Fri) |
| HGV Clubhouse | On sale | Hilton Grand Vacations Zone, Harmon Straight | 3-day only | $3,728 (3-day) |
| Bellagio Fountain Club | On sale | MGM Zone, Las Vegas Blvd Straightaway, with views of the Fountains | 3-day | $8,400 (3-day) |
| Club Paris | Sold out (all days) | Las Vegas Blvd Straightaway | Single-day from $420; 3-day from $2,797 | $420 / day |
| Turn 3 Club | Sold out (all days) | East Harmon Zone, Turns 2 & 3 | Single-day from $1,510; 3-day from $6,038 | $1,510 / day |
| Wynn Grid Club | Sold out, inquire | Grand Prix Plaza Zone, pit lane, Turns 1–2 | Single-day from $3,900; 3-day from $25,997 | $3,900 / day |
| Gordon Ramsay at F1 Garage | Sold out (inquire only) | Grand Prix Plaza Zone | Not stated | $31,774 |
| Paddock Club Suites | Sold out | Grand Prix Plaza Zone, start/finish | Not stated | Price available upon request |
*All prices are the organizer’s “from” prices, including taxes and fees, from its hospitality page, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:00–11:03 PM PT. Sold-out status changes fast; confirm on the organizer’s site before you plan around it.
Hospitality still on sale
Skybox (East Harmon Zone)
Above start/finish, with all-inclusive food and drink (beer, wine and spirits), an assigned seat in the Heineken Silver Main Grandstand, a Friday pit lane walk (subject to change), access to three fan zones, the Heineken Stage and views into the F1 ACADEMY paddock. Single days from $1,383 (Thursday and Saturday on sale; Friday sold out); 3-day from $9,215. Source: Skybox page.
Trackside Tavern presented by Paramount+ (Grand Prix Plaza)
On the Paddock Club rooftop above pit lane, sports-bar style, with all-inclusive food and drink, a pit lane walk, first-come paddock and track tours, and transport to and from the Paddock Club. Friday from $2,726 and Saturday from $8,721. The “single-day from $2,500” price is the Thursday + VIP F1 Business Summit ticket; Thursday alone and the 3-day ticket ($10,902) are sold out. Source: Trackside Tavern page.
HGV Clubhouse (Harmon Straight)
A 3-day ticket from $3,728 in a multi-story shared space with 450+ ft of front-facing viewing, the Elara Terrace party, race simulators and all-inclusive food and drink. Source: HGV Clubhouse page.
Bellagio Fountain Club (MGM Zone)
A 3-day ticket from $8,400, with views of the Fountains and the main straight from a private indoor and rooftop deck, chef-curated menus, wine and cocktails, and Elara Terrace party access. Source: Bellagio Fountain Club page.
Sold-out clubs (2026)
- Club Paris: last listed single-day from $420, 3-day from $2,797.
- Turn 3 Club: last listed single-day from $1,510, 3-day from $6,038.
- Wynn Grid Club: last listed single-day from $3,900, 3-day from $25,997.
- Gordon Ramsay at F1 Garage: last listed from $31,774.
- Paddock Club Suites: price available upon request.
For these, the organizer’s “Inquire” form on its hospitality page is the only route. For the top tier sold through other channels, see Paddock Club and F1 Experiences suites.
Which hospitality option is right for you?
- Cheapest single night: Skybox on Thursday or Saturday, from $1,383 a day, the lowest price among the clubs still on sale.
- Pit-lane and paddock experiences: Trackside Tavern, which includes a pit lane walk and first-come paddock and track tours.
- Strip and Fountains views: Bellagio Fountain Club, in the MGM Zone on the Las Vegas Blvd Straightaway, with views of the Fountains.
- Biggest viewing frontage plus concerts: HGV Clubhouse, with 450+ ft of front-facing viewing and the Elara Terrace party.
- Mixing views over three nights: the Grand Prix Trio (grandstand plus hospitality over three nights), from $3,178.
F1 Las Vegas hotel and ticket packages
Hotel packages bundle a room with grandstand tickets, not hospitality. Two checked on Oct 27, 2026 (11:05 PM PT):
- Wynn Grand Fan Package: 3 nights (Nov 19–22) in a Panoramic View room plus two grandstand tickets, from $6,643 plus taxes. Wynn also lists a Charlie’s Sports Bar viewing party on Sat Nov 21, 7:30–10:30 PM. Source: Wynn Ultimate Race Week.
- Venetian / Palazzo with Vibee: a 3-night stay plus a 3-day T-Mobile Zone at Sphere grandstand ticket, starting at $2,251–$2,551 per person depending on the Vibee page; confirm at checkout (double occupancy, including taxes and fees; resort fee extra). Vibee’s home page shows $2,551 and its grandstand package page shows $2,251. A general admission + hotel package is from $1,857 per person on Vibee’s home page and general admission page. Vibee pages checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:46 PM PT; see also the Venetian offer page.
The organizer also keeps a list of hotels you can book. A track-view room doesn’t include a zone ticket unless the package says so. Our guide to hotels along the circuit shows which ones face the track.
Hospitality vs grandstand vs GA
| Level | From (organizer, incl. taxes & fees) | Guide |
|---|---|---|
| General admission | $81 / day | General admission from $81 a day |
| Grandstand | $99 / day | Grandstand seating |
| Hospitality | $1,383 / day (Skybox) | This page |
Or compare every ticket level. Priced out? See watch parties and other ways to see the race.
Is hospitality worth it?
- Yes, if you want a guaranteed view, indoor space, and food and drinks without queues.
- Single-day hospitality (Skybox, Trackside Tavern) lets you try one night without paying for three.
- Maybe not, if you’d rather roam the zones on a general admission ticket.
Race nights get cold: see November evening temperatures hour by hour. And here’s what to wear to the night sessions.
Getting to your club on race night
Every hospitality ticket is tied to one zone, and the roads around the circuit close on race nights. Check which zone your club is in, plan getting around on race nights and read up on race-week road closures. The monorail runs around the clock in race week; here are monorail stations and race-week hours.
Private rentals
Large groups sometimes rent a suite or house for race week. Check local short-term rental rules, cancellation terms and how you’ll reach your zone on closed roads. Listings change every year, so we don’t link to individual rentals.
F1 Las Vegas hospitality FAQ
How much is F1 Las Vegas hospitality in 2026?
The cheapest club still on sale is Skybox, from $1,383 for one day including taxes and fees. Trackside Tavern starts at $2,726 for Friday, HGV Clubhouse at $3,728 for three days and Bellagio Fountain Club at $8,400 for three days. Club Paris (from $420) is sold out.
Which Las Vegas Grand Prix hospitality is sold out?
As of Oct 27, the organizer shows Club Paris, Turn 3 Club, Wynn Grid Club, Gordon Ramsay at F1 Garage and Paddock Club Suites as sold out. Skybox Friday and Trackside Tavern’s Thursday and 3-day tickets are also sold out.
Is food and drink included?
For the four clubs on sale, the organizer says yes. Skybox, Trackside Tavern, HGV Clubhouse and Bellagio Fountain Club all list all-inclusive food and beverages, including beer, wine and spirits at the first three.
Can I buy hospitality for just one night?
Yes, for some clubs. Skybox sells single days (Thursday and Saturday were on sale) and Trackside Tavern sells Friday and Saturday. HGV Clubhouse and Bellagio Fountain Club are sold as 3-day tickets.
Do hotel F1 packages include hospitality?
The packages checked don’t. Wynn’s Grand Fan Package includes two grandstand tickets with three nights, and the Venetian/Vibee package includes a T-Mobile Zone grandstand ticket. A track-view room alone includes no race ticket.
When is the 2026 Las Vegas Grand Prix?
Nov 19–21, 2026. Practice is on Thursday, practice and qualifying on Friday, and the race is Saturday at 8:00 PM Pacific. See the full session times.
Is Formula.Vegas the official site?
No. Formula.Vegas is an independent fan guide and doesn’t sell tickets. Buy hospitality from the organizer at f1lasvegasgp.com or the sellers it links to.
Sources: the organizer’s hospitality, Skybox, Trackside Tavern, HGV Clubhouse and Bellagio Fountain Club pages, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:00–11:03 PM PT; the organizer’s schedule, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:01 PM PT; Wynn, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:05 PM PT; Vibee’s grandstand, home and general admission pages, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:46 PM PT. Formula.Vegas has no commercial relationship with any hotel or club listed.

